XAS group @ Camerino University
Principal Investigator: Prof. Andrea Di Cicco MAIL HOME
Associate researcher: Dr. Marco Minicucci MAIL HOME
Post-doc researcher: Dr. S. J. Rezvani MAIL HOME
Students: M. Ciambezi F. Iesari - -
Affiliated groups @ Camerino University
Surface Science: Prof. Roberto Gunnella MAIL HOME
External Collaborators
Dr. Angela Trapananti (CNR IOM, Perugia) MAIL HOME
Dr. Keisuke Hatada (Univ. Rennes) MAIL HOME
Dr. Agnieszka Witkowska (Gdansk University of Technology) MAIL HOME
Prof. Adriano Filipponi (University of L'Aquila) MAIL HOME
Dr. Giuliana Aquilanti (ELETTRA XAFS beamline) MAIL HOME
Dr. Simone De Panfilis (IIT Sapienza) MAIL HOME
Dr. Massimo Celino (ENEA Casaccia) MAIL HOME
Prof. Paola D'Angelo (Università di Roma "La Sapienza" ) MAIL HOME
Former Collaborators
Dr. Federica Coppari (Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory) MAIL HOME
Dr. Emiliano Principi (FERMIatELETTRA FEL) MAIL HOME
Dr. Roberta Poloni (CNRS Grenoble Institute of Technology) MAIL HOME
Dr. Gabriele Pratesi (ARPAT Firenze) MAIL HOME
Dr. Lucia Comez (University of Perugia) MAIL HOME
Dr. Francesco Sperandini (IMQ manager) MAIL HOME
Full list of former students

XAS Group Address: Sezione di Fisica, Scuola di Scienze e Tecnologie, Università di Camerino. Google map.
Via Madonna delle Carceri, 9 I-62032 Camerino (MC) Italy. VIEW THE MAP

Sponsored by
UNICAM UNICAM Scuola di Scienze, Sezione di Fisica
Development of GNXAS® package was supported by
CNR (last contract 98.00475.ST76) in 1995-1998
INFM supported our activity from 1999 to 2003

Created on 10 Sep 1997 - Webmaster 2004-2010: E. Principi
Current responsible: A. Di Cicco
Local date/time: 11 December 2017 - 16:11

powered by APACHE

COPYRIGHT 1996-today XAS group University of Camerino - Responsible: A. Di Cicco

Blog counter